PEOPLE


 

SchemaPersonal

 


Laboratory 1 - Synthesis, Processing, Functionalization


 

   Responsible of LaboratoryL1NScarisoreanu

      

 

    Dr. Nicu Doinel Scarisoreanu - CS1

    nicu.scarisoreanu@inflpr.ro

 

L1BMitu

 

 

 

    Dr. Bogdana Mitu - CS1

    mitu.bogdana@inflpr.ro

 

 

L1AAndrei

 

 

 

    Dr. Andreea Andrei - CS3

    andreea.andrei@inflpr.ro

 

 

L1FAndrei

 

 

 

    Drd. Florin Andrei - ACS

    florin.andrei@inflpr.ro

 


Laboratory 2 - Analysis, Characterization, Testing


 

   Responsible of LaboratoryVIon

      

 

   Dr. Valentin Ion - CS2

   valentin.ion@inflpr.ro

 

IMGhitiu

 

 

 

 

   Eng. Ioan-Mihail Ghitiu

   ioan.ghitiu@inflpr.ro

 


Laboratory 3 - Biology


 

  Responsible of LaboratoryVDinca

      

   Dr. Valentina Dinca - CS1

   valentina.dinca@inflpr.ro

 

 

CStaicu

 

 

 

   Drd. Cristina Staicu - ACS

   elena.staicu@inflpr.ro

 

 

SNistorescu

 

 

   Drd Simona Nistorescu - ACS

   simona.nistorescu@inflpr.ro

 


Laboratory 4 - Prototyping Laboratory


 

L4MRZamfir    Responsible of Laboratory

   

 

 

    Dr. Mihai-Robert Zamfir

    mihai.zamfir@inflpr.ro

 

L4ABonciu

 

 

 

    Dr. Anca Bonciu

    anca.bonciu@inflpr.ro

 

L4MSopronyi

 

 

 

 

 

    Dr. Mihai Sopronyi

    mihai.sopronyi@inflpr.ro

 


Laboratory 5 - Mechanical Workshop - support laboratory


 

   AIamandi

   

   

   Eng. Alexandru Iamandi

   alexandru.iamandi@inflpr.ro